Past concerts 2009
ACOUSTIC TOUR WINTER 2009
Fri. 23.01.09 - D 07381 Rittergut Positz
Sat. 24.01.09 - D 85110 Burg Kipfenberg
Fri. 06.02.09 - CH 5600 Lenzburg bei / Met Bar
Sat. 07.02.09 - CH 5600 Lenzburg bei / Met Bar
Fri. 13.02.09 - D 10435 Berlin - Maschinenhaus
Sun. 15.02.09 - D 04107 Leipzig - Petruskirche
Fri. 27.02.09 - D 76887 Bad Bergzabern
Sat. 28.02.09 - D 88471 Laupheim - Kulturhaus
Fri. 06.03.09 - D 69115 Heidelberg - Providenz
Sat. 07.03.09 - D 69151 Neckargemünd
Fri. 13.03.09 - D 01069 Dresden - Lukaskirche
Sat. 14.03.09 - D 39104 Magdeburg - Festung
Fri. 20.03.09 - D 93326 Abensberg - Kreuzgang
Thu. 26.03.09 - D 53894 Mechernich - Satzvey
Fri. 27.03.09 - D 44787 Bochum - Christuskirche
Sat. 28.03.09 - D 49074 Osnabrück - Haus Jugend
Sun. 29.03.09 - NL 3603 Maarssen/Utrecht
Fri. 03.04.09 - D 67547 Worms - Lincoln Theater
Sat. 04.04.09 - D 73230 Kirchheim/Teck - Bastion
Sun. 26.04.09 - D 85221 Dachau - Friedenskirche
SUMMER FESTIVALS 2009
Fri. 01.05.09 - D Beltaine Fest, 42659 Solingen
Sat. 02.05.09 - D Hexentanz OpenAir, 66625 Saar
Fri. 22.05.09 - D Renaissancefest, 41363 S. Dyck
Sat. 23.05.09 - D Spectaculum, 26180 Rastede
Thu. 28.05.09 - D Kongresshalle, Augsburg
Sat. 30.05.09 - F 55600 Marville, FRANCE
Sun. 31.05.09 - D Waldreichenbach, 89290 Buch
Fri. 19.06.09 - D 88422 Moosburger Spectaculum 
Sun. 21.06.09 - D 45883 Gelsenkirchen
Fri. 26.06.09 - D Mittelalterfestival, 36041 Fulda
Sat. 27.06.09 - D Spectaculum, 44147 Dortmund
Fri. 10.07.09 - D Falknerspek., 83646 Lenggries
Fri. 14.08.09 - D 63739 Aschaffenburg
Sat. 25.07.09 - D Veldenstein, 91284 Neuhaus
Sat. 01.08.09 - USA Fairyworlds, Oregon
Sun. 02.08.09 - USA Fairyworlds, Oregon
Fri. 14.08.09 - D 63739 Aschaffenburg
Sat. 15.08.09 - D Spectaculum, 48291 Telgte
Fri. 28.08.09 - I Brintaal Folk, 36020 Valstagna
Sat. 29.08.09 - D Steiner Burgfest, 83371 Stein 
Sun. 30.08.09 - D 83123 Schloss Amerang  
Sat. 05.09.09 - D Spectaculum, 22113 Hamburg
Fri. 11.09.09 - D Burgfest, 63303 Dreieichenhain
Sun. 13.09.09 - D Festival Mediaval, 95100 Selb
Fri. 18.09.09 - CH Club Z7, 4133 Pratteln
Sat. 19.09.09 - D Stauferpark, 87534 Oberstaufen
Sat. 26.09.09 - D 93343 Schulerloch
Fri. 30.10.09 - D 34346 Hann-Münden
Sat. 31.10.09 - D 22525 Hamburg
Sat. 07.11.09 - USA Faeriecon, Baltimore
Fri. 20.11.09 - D Nerodom, 81373 Munich
Thu. 26.11.09 - A Rockhouse, 5020 Salzburg
Fri. 27.11.09 - A Wien-Szene, 1110 Wien
Sat. 28.11.09 - D Proli, 94032 Passau
Sat. 05.12.09 - D 35781 Weilburg a.d. Lahn
Sun. 06.12.09 - D 35781 Weilburg a.d. Lahn
Sat. 12.12.09 - D Münster, 73728 Esslingen
Fri. 08.01.09 - D Winterfest, 83123 Amerang 
Sat. 09.01.09 - D Winterfest, 83123 Amerang 
Sun. 10.01.09 - D Winterfest, 83123 Amerang 

↑↑ Close concerts 2009 ↑↑