Past concerts 2013
FAUN ACOUSTIC TOUR
Thu. 14.03.13 - D München - Freiheiz
Fri. 15.03.13 - D Langen - Neue Stadthalle
Sat. 16.03.13 - D Heidelberg - Providienzkirche
Sun. 17.03.13 - D Würzburg - St. Stephan
Wed. 20.03.13 - D CH-Zürich - Xtra
Thu. 21.03.13 - D Freiburg - Jazzhaus
Fri. 22.03.13 - D Kaiserslautern - Kammgarn
Sat. 23.03.13 - D Bochum - Christuskirche
Sun. 24.03.13 - NL Amsterdam - Melkweg
Fri. 12.04.13 - D Regensburg - Antoniushaus
Sat. 13.04.13 - D Köln - Kulturkirche
Sun. 14.04.13 - D Nürnberg  - Der Hirsch
Thu. 18.04.13 - D Leipzig - Werk 2
Fri. 19.04.13 - D Berlin - Passionskirche
Sat. 20.04.13 - D Hameln - Sumpfblume
Sun. 21.04.13 - D Hamburg - Grünspan
SUMMER FESTIVALS 2013
Fri. 10.05.13 - D Rastede 26180 - MPS
Sun. 19.05.13 - D Hohenwestedt 24594 - MPS
Fri. 31.05.13 - D Wäscherschloss 73116
Sat. 01.06.13 - D Weil am Rhein 79576 - MPS
Sat. 08.06.13 - D Dresden 01067 - MPS
Sun. 09.06.13 - D Oppurg 07381 - Gut Positz
Sat. 15.06.13 - D Dortmund 44147 - MPS
Fri. 21.06.13 - D Freudenberg 92272 - Schlosshof
Sat. 20.07.13 - D Höchstadt 91315 - Schlossfest
Sun. 21.07.13 - D Köln 50679 - Amphi Festival
Thu. 01.08.13 - D Wacken 25596 - WOA
Fri. 02.08.13 - NL Lisse 2161 - Castlefest
Sat. 03.08.13 - D Köln 50769 - MPS
Fri. 16.08.13 - D Mülheim 45468 - Burgfolk
Sat. 17.08.13 - D Telgte 48291 - MPS
Sat. 24.08.13 - D Speyer 67346 - MPS
Sat. 31.08.13 - D Hamburg 22117 - MPS
Sun. 01.09.13 - D Fulda 36037 - Schlosshof
Fri. 06.09.13 - D Selb 95100 - Festival Mediaval
Fri. 13.09.13 - D Marburg - Schlossparkbühne
Sat. 14.09.13 - D Borken 46325 - MPS
Sat. 21.09.13 - D Maxlrain 83104 - MPS
VON DEN ELBEN TOUR
Wed. 30.10.13 - D Bielefeld 33609 - Ringloks.
Thu. 31.10.13 - D Hamburg 22767- Grünspan
Fri. 01.11.13 - D Magdeburg 39114 - Alt Theater
Sat. 02.11.13 - D Berlin 10965 - C-Club
Sun. 03.11.13 - D Nürnberg 90441 - Hirsch
Thu. 05.11.13 - D Heidelberg 69115 - Halle 02
Wed. 06.11.13 - D Stuttgart 70191 - Wagenhalle
Thu. 07.11.13 - D Frankfurt 60433 - Batschkapp
Fri. 08.11.13 - D Wuppertal 42269 - Club Barmen
Sat. 09.11.13 - D Leipzig 04159 - Anker
Sun. 10.11.13 - D München 80636 - Freiheiz

↑↑ Close concerts 2013 ↑↑