Past concerts 2014
VON DEN ELBEN TOUR 2
Thu. 06.03.14 - D Ulm - Roxy
Fri. 07.03.14 - D Mannheim - Alte Seilerei
Sat. 08.03.14 - D Aschaffenburg - Colos-Saal
Sun. 09.03.14 - D Köln - Live Music Hall
Thu. 11.03.14 - D Osnabrück - Rosenhof
Wed. 12.03.14 - D Kiel - MAX
Thu. 13.03.14 - D Potsdam - Lindenpark
Fri. 14.03.14 - D Dresden - Reithalle
Sat. 15.03.14 - D Erfurt - Stadtgarten
Sun. 16.03.14 - D Bochum - Zeche
Sat. 22.03.14 - CH Lachen - Das Zelt
SUMMER FESTIVALS 2014
Sat. 22.02.14 - USA Seattle - Faeriecon West
Fri. 09.05.14 - D Uhlingen - Uditorium
Sat. 10.05.14 - D Weil am Rhein - MPS
Fri. 30.05.14 - D Rastede  - MPS
Sat. 31.05.14 - D Saalfeld - Mystische Nacht
Sun. 01.06.14 - D Regensburg  - Obertraubling
Fri. 06.06.14 - A Kufstein  - Ritter Fest Kufstein
Sat. 21.06.14 - D Weeze  - MPS
Sun. 22.06.14 - D Oppurg  - Rittergut Positz
Thu. 10.07.14 - D Immenstadt  - Immenstädter
Fri. 11.07.14 - D Trier  - Sommerbühne ExHaus
Sat. 12.07.14 - D Bückeburg  - MPS
Thu. 17.07.14 - D Cuxhaven - Deichbrand Fest
Sat. 19.07.14 - D Tuttlingen - Zeltfestival
Sat. 02.08.14 - NL Lisse - Castlefest
Sun. 03.08.14 - D Köln - MPS
Fri. 08.08.14 - D Hildesheim - MERA LUNA
Sat. 16.08.14 - D Telgte - MPS
Sat. 23.08.14 - D Annaberg Buchholz
Sat. 30.08.14 - D Speyer - MPS
Sat. 20.09.14 - D Borken  - MPS
Sat. 27.09.14 - D Maxlrain  - MPS
Sat. 08.11.14 - USA Baltimore - Faeriecon East

↑↑ Close concerts 2014 ↑↑