Past concerts 2016

Sat. 02.01.16 CH - Eluveitie & Friends
LUNA TOUR 3
Sat. 05.03.16 CH - Zurich - Volkshaus
Sun. 06.03.16 CH - Basel - Stadtcasino

SUMMER FESTIVALS 2016
Fri. 01.04.16 RUSSIA - Moskau - Club Red
Sat. 02.04.16 RUSSIA - St.Petersburg
Fri. 15.04.16 SPAIN - Barcelona - Razzmatazz
Sun. 17.04.16 SPAIN - Madrid - Sal Copernico
Sat. 07.05.16 - IT Costa Volpino - Strigarium
Fri. 13.05.16 - D Leipzig - Wave Gotik Treffen
Sat. 28.05.16 - D Berlin - MPS
Sat. 11.06.16 - D Dortmund - MPS
Sat. 02.07.16 - D Weil am Rhein - MPS
Sat. 09.07.16 - D Bückeburg - MPS
Fri. 22.07.16 - FR Lyon - Ragnard Rock
Sat. 23.07.16 - D Karlsruhe - MPS
Sun. 24.07.16 - D Wasserschloss Chemnitz
Thu. 28.07.16 - D Memmingen - Hist. Woche
Sat. 30.07.16 - D Oranienburg / Berlin
Fri. 05.08.16 - NL Lisse - Castlefest
Fri. 12.08.16 - D Schlosshoffestival Höchstadt
Sat. 13.08.16 - D Telgte - MPS
Sun. 14.08.16 - D Hildesheim - Mera Luna
Sat. 20.08.16 - D Aach an der Aach - MPS
Thu. 25.08.16 - D Rittergut Positz (bei Jena)
Fri. 26.08.16 - D Wuppertal - Feuertal Fest
Sat. 27.08.16 - D Speyer - MPS
Sat. 03.09.16 - USA Portland - Faerieworlds
Sat. 05.11.16 - BRAZIL - Sao Paulo - Clash Club
Sun. 06.11.16 - BRAZIL - Osasco

ACOUSTIC WINTER TOUR 2016
Wed. 16.11.16 - D Hamburg - SOLD OUT!!!
Thu. 17.11.16 - D Erfurt - Thomaskirche
Fri. 18.11.16 - D Leipzig - SOLD OUT!!!
Sat. 19.11.16 - D Magdeburg - SOLD OUT!!!
Tue. 22.11.16 - D München - St. Matthäus Kirche
Wed. 23.11.16 - D Heidelberg - SOLD OUT!!!
Thu. 24.11.16 - D Dresden - Lukaskirche
Tue. 29.11.16 - D Köln - SOLD OUT!!!
Wed. 30.11.16 - D Bochum - Christuskirche
Thu. 01.12.16 - D Berlin - SOLD OUT!!!

MITTELALTERSPEKTAKEL
Fri. 23.12.16 - AT St. Pölten - MIttelalterspektakel

↑↑ Close past concerts 2016 ↑↑