SUMMER CONCERTS 2017
Sat. 01.07.17 - D Weil am Rhein, MPS
Fri. 07.07.17 - D Georgsmarienhütte, Rosenhof
Sat. 08.07.17 - D Bückeburg, MPS
Thu. 20.07.17 - FR Lyon, Ragnard Rock
Fri. 21.07.17 - D Immenstadt, Sommershow
Sat. 22.07.17 - D Dresden, MPS
Sat. 29.07.17 - D Karlsruhe, MPS
Sun. 30.07.17 - D Burglengenfeld, Open Air 2017
Sat. 05.08.17 - D Cologne, MPS
Thu. 31.08.17 - D Oppurg, Rittergut Positz
Fri. 01.09.17 - D Fürstenwalde, Parkbühne
Sat. 02.09.17 - D Öjendorf, MPS
Fri. 08.09.17 - D Selb, Festival Mediaval
Sun. 17.09.17 - D Neunkirchen, N. Nächte
Sat. 23.09.17 - D Maxlrain, MPS
Sun. 24.09.17 - D Hanau, Amphitheater
Sat. 30.09.17 - D Hohenlockstedt, MPS
Sat. 14.10.17 - D Hameln - AutumnMoon Festival
Fri. 17.11.17 - RU St. Petersburg, Aurora
Sat. 18.11.17 - RU Moscow, Club Volta

ACOUSTIC TOUR 2017
Thu. 30.11.17 - D Bochum, Christuskirche
Fri. 01.12.17 - D Neuruppin, Kulturkirche
Sat. 02.12.17 - D Fulda, Orangerie
Sun. 03.12.17 - D Memmingen, Kaminwerk
Wed. 06.12.17 - D Cologne, Kulturkirche
Thu. 07.12.17 - D Würzburg, Johanniskirche
Fri. 08.12.17 - D Bamberg, Hegelsaal
Sat. 09.12.17 - D Worms, Das Wormser
Sun. 10.12.17 - D Ludwigsburg, Scala